INFO@NEMASYSTEMS.DE +49 7946 944050           deutsch

NemaSystems Rockwell Automation


Highspeed for your process control

Rockwell Automation

NemaSystems is certified Rockwell Automation Solution Partner. As Solution Partner we work very closely with Rockwell Automation, which allows us to offer best possible technical solutions and optimal customer service. That way, we can support machine manufacturers on their journey to intelligent machines and producing companies on their way to Industry 4.0.


 

Products


Programmable Logic Controller

Rockwell Automation offers all kinds of controllers that will fit your needs: from the original programmable logic controller (PLC) to the scalable, interdisciplinary and transparently programmable automation controller (PAC).

Logix®





 


Motion systems

The range of products for motion systems includes many different systems in order to offer the right size and feature set to handle a broad range of applications. Rockwell Automation offers solutions from single axis component drives to multi-axis modular drives that will help you simplify machine design while improving system performance. The integrated axis control drives fit the Logix platform seamlessly, are easy to use and capable of plug and play. Network options and a selection of security functions are available.

Kinetix®





 


Low voltage frequency drives

The PowerFlex® product line of frequency drives offers a broad spectrum of control modes, features, options and packaging as well as global voltages and many power ratings. Thanks to a consistent programming structure and a common operator interface, the PowerFlex drives not only simplify the programming and configuration, but also reduce the set-up time as well as training and operation.

PowerFlex®





 


Visualization

Visualization and HMI solution help to meet your needs concerning productivity, innovation and globalization. The portfolio offers a consistent look for HMI-Terminals, distributed Client-/Server user interfaces and information software. Programming tools and advanced software applications include functionalities for remote access and data analysis that enable a faster development and a higher efficiency.

PanelView®





 


Safety Components

The innovative safety product for object recognition protects your staff, machines and the environment. They maximize the operating time and are ideal for applications in which your staff needs access to dangerous equipment.

Safety Components

NemaSystems Rockwell Automation


Highspeed für Ihre Prozesssteuerung

Rockwell Automation

NemaSystems ist zertifizierter Rockwell Automation Solution Partner. Als Solution Partner arbeiten wir eng mit Rockwell Automation zusammen. Daher sind wir in der Lage, bestmögliche technische Lösungen und optimierten Kundenservice bereit zu stellen. So können wir die Maschinenbauer optimal auf ihrem Weg zu intelligenten Maschinen und die produzierenden Unternehmen in Richtung Industrie 4.0 unterstützen.


 

Produkte


Speicherprogrammierbare Steuerungen

Rockwell Automation bietet alle Steuerungstypen, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen: von der originalen speicherprogrammierbaren Steuerung (PLC) bis hin zur skalierbaren, interdisziplinären und transparenten programmierbaren Automatisierungssteuerung (PAC).

Logix®





 


Servoantriebssysteme

Die Produktpalette der Servoantriebe umfasst viele verschiedene Systeme, um mit der optimalen Größe und Funktionalität ein breites Spektrum an Anwendungen abdecken zu können. Von einachsigen Antrieben bis zu mehrachsigen modularen Antrieben bietet Rockwell Automation Lösungen, die Ihnen helfen, die Maschinenkonstruktion zu vereinfachen und gleichzeitig die Systemleistung zu verbessern. Die integrierten Achssteuerungsantriebe passen sich nahtlos in die Logix-Plattform ein, sind bedienungsfreundlich und Plug-and-Play-fähig. Netzwerkoptionen und eine Auswahl an Sicherheitsfunktionen sind verfügbar.

Kinetix®





 


Niederspannungsfrequenzumrichter

Die PowerFlex®-Produktreihe der Frequenzumrichter bietet eine breite Palette von Steuerungsmodi, Funktionen, Optionen und Gehäuseoptionen sowie Universalspannungen und viele Leistungsbereiche. Dank einheitlicher Programmierstruktur und gemeinsamer Bedienerschnittstelle erleichtern die PowerFlex-Antriebe nicht nur die Programmierung und die Konfiguration, sondern sie reduzieren auch Einrichtungszeit, Trainings- und Betriebsaufwand.

PowerFlex®





 


Visualisierungssysteme

Visualisierungs- und HMI-Lösungen helfen dabei, Ihre Anforderungen hinsichtlich Produktivität, Innovation und Globalisierung zu erfüllen. Das Portfolio bietet ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild für die HMI-Terminals, verteilte Client-/Server-Bedienerschnittstellen und Informationssoftware. Die Programmiertools und die erweiterten Softwareanwendungen umfassen Funktionalitäten für den dezentralen Zugriff und die Datenanalyse, die eine schnellere Entwicklung und eine höhere Effizienz ermöglichen.

PanelView®





 


Sicherheitskomponenten

Die innovativen Sicherheitsprodukte für die Objekterkennung schützen Ihre Mitarbeiter, Maschinen und die Umwelt. Sie maximieren die Betriebszeit und eignen sich ideal für Anwendungen, in denen Mitarbeiter Zugriff auf gefährliche Ausrüstung benötigen.

Safety Components